Reviews

[popup_anything id=”52642″]

Win a Pagani Design PD-1701 Moonwatch photo review
Felix G
5 out of 5
December 12, 2022
Looks amazing and very beautiful, how to save $10,000 when you just like the look of cool watch and want something fun that works
Helpful? 0 0
JOHN GIBSON
5 out of 5
November 6, 2022
Good, substantial bracelet. Looks great on the watch.
shipped quickly, to Texas.
Helpful? 0 0
Felix G
5 out of 5
October 18, 2022
I have tried pagani designs watches and im very impressed with your bang for the buck you get with them i got the rolex daytona homage and was very im...More
I have tried pagani designs watches and im very impressed with your bang for the buck you get with them i got the rolex daytona homage and was very impressed
Helpful? 1 0
joebgsu
5 out of 5
October 14, 2022
Very nice watch, no quality issues, well built.
Helpful? 0 0
Benjamin Fournier
5 out of 5
October 7, 2022
Excellent watch! I was really impressed and will be buying more from Pagani!
Helpful? 1 0
Matthew Flores
5 out of 5
September 29, 2022
Great piece for the price, the lack of a helium escape valve on the chrono is how I wish Omega made it, always though the 4 crowns was a little much, ...More
Great piece for the price, the lack of a helium escape valve on the chrono is how I wish Omega made it, always though the 4 crowns was a little much, and I prefer the 9 link bracelet as well.
I've been wearing it every day to work where it's been taking shocks and impacts all night and is still doing great!
The bracelet end link is a little weird how it just dropped off like a stir step-up actually helps it hug the wrist a little better for smaller wrsits (mine is a 6.5 and normally can't pull off a 42mm)
Helpful? 1 0
Pagani Design PD-1662 GMT "Pepsi" Blue Red Jubilee 40mm photo review
Andrew Ortega
5 out of 5
September 19, 2022
wow this is awesome such a gorgeous watch
Helpful? 2 1
Aiken Holland
5 out of 5
September 15, 2022
High accuracy and very good quality.
Helpful? 0 0
Pagani Design PD-1701 40mm photo review
Alexander Dolton
5 out of 5
September 9, 2022
Absolutely beautiful watch, nicely made, weighty and looks fabulous, the edges of the links are a littler sharper than other Pagani watches I've owned...More
Absolutely beautiful watch, nicely made, weighty and looks fabulous, the edges of the links are a littler sharper than other Pagani watches I've owned, but overall? Solid and will recommend to others.
Helpful? 4 0
Matthew Davis
5 out of 5
September 4, 2022
Arrived a week early , packing was excellent and well impressed with the quality
Helpful? 2 0
Pagani Design PD-1662 GMT Black Green "Destro" 40mm photo review
Larry Blunt
5 out of 5
September 4, 2022
Just fantastic!! Low price and high quality. Pagani does it again!!
Helpful? 2 0
Pagani Design PD-1651 Gold 40mm photo review
Marsh Walters
5 out of 5
September 2, 2022
Such a beautiful watch. In such price is an excellent choice. Highly recommend. Thanks.
Helpful? 2 0
Harry Rahamad
5 out of 5
August 28, 2022
Bought this watch for my dad birthday. Overall he was happy with the watch. Pagani also took my advice to update their latest watch on their website...More
Bought this watch for my dad birthday.
Overall he was happy with the watch.
Pagani also took my advice to update their latest watch on their website.
Thank you and i will continue to support you all.
Helpful? 2 0
Andie Young
5 out of 5
August 26, 2022
I bought it for my husband and he loves it a lot.
Helpful? 0 0
Philip Robertson
5 out of 5
August 25, 2022
I've had this watch for a few weeks now. Very impressed with quality of service, speed of shipping and quality and looks of product. Excellent value.
Helpful? 0 0
Daniel Jenkins
5 out of 5
August 24, 2022
Very satisfied with the product, it is of excellent quality, beautiful; thank you!
Helpful? 0 0
Kris Harding
5 out of 5
August 23, 2022
Excellent quality. I arrive sooner than expected.
Helpful? 0 0
Derek Skinner
5 out of 5
August 18, 2022
This watch is spectacular. The quality is very good. Stunning color very good case finish. The delivery was really fast. I will buy again from you soo...More
This watch is spectacular. The quality is very good. Stunning color very good case finish. The delivery was really fast. I will buy again from you soon!
Helpful? 1 0
Kay Nealey
5 out of 5
August 16, 2022
The watch is beautiful, very well finished, no complaints at all. The movement is very easy to adjust.
Helpful? 0 0
Happy Guerrero
5 out of 5
August 14, 2022
satisfied with product, just as discribed
Helpful? 0 0
Grant Hayes
5 out of 5
August 11, 2022
amazing watch great looking very happy will buy more
Helpful? 0 0
Spike Dittman
5 out of 5
August 11, 2022
Great looking Daytona homage watch. Even more than expected
Helpful? 0 0
John Hudson
5 out of 5
August 10, 2022
Great quite quality and beautiful. Thanks a bunch
Helpful? 0 0
Simon Robins
5 out of 5
August 9, 2022
No reason to buy the real thing when this does and look the same. A great tribute to the most successful Rolex GMT ever!!
Helpful? 0 0
Arnold Stokes
5 out of 5
August 6, 2022
Excellent service and for the price the watch looks amazing. The dial really stands out. Love it!
Helpful? 0 0
Frank Bellenger
5 out of 5
August 4, 2022
I really like this watch. Delivered quickly.
Helpful? 0 0
Michael Hersey
5 out of 5
August 2, 2022
Great watch in excellent condition. A hiccup with the tracking but it was sorted. Came faster than expected.
Helpful? 0 0
Karl Kempton
5 out of 5
August 2, 2022
Great value for the price. I wouldn't want a more expensive watch. The Pearl movement keeps time accurately. Fast shipping.
Helpful? 0 0
Pagani Design PD-1664 White 40mm photo review
Jack Powers
5 out of 5
August 1, 2022
Fantastic look and feels great on the wrist, very comfortable.
Helpful? 0 0
Naeem Rehman
5 out of 5
July 30, 2022
Love this watch, sky blue really makes it pop!
Helpful? 0 0
Russell Bourn
5 out of 5
July 29, 2022
Well, as usual with Pagani. Best value for money on the market for an automatic watch with sapphire glass. Good finish.
Helpful? 0 0
Alanna Nichols
5 out of 5
July 29, 2022
It's a gorgeous watch, I just love it <3
Helpful? 0 0
Radik Skuba
5 out of 5
July 29, 2022
Pagani's most perfect watch, good quality, very fast shipped. Just a perfect tribute watch!
Helpful? 0 0
Tom Miller
5 out of 5
July 23, 2022
This is my 5th Pagani and 3rd 39. They just fits my wrist perfectly!
Helpful? 0 0
Bobby Guetz
5 out of 5
July 19, 2022
Really cool robust and good looking as well. I really love it!
Helpful? 0 0
Susan Vahn
5 out of 5
July 19, 2022
Fantastic, a very well made watch. This was my first Pagani and so far I am very impressed, particularly for the price paid.
Helpful? 1 0
Richard Kemp
5 out of 5
July 18, 2022
This watch is very nice. I'm impressed by the finish and quality. The detail on the dial is very good; the green just pops. Amazing!!
Helpful? 0 0
Percy Green
5 out of 5
July 15, 2022
Great watch for the money!
Helpful? 0 0
Emmett Franklin
5 out of 5
July 15, 2022
Very good product! Beautifully finished! This is quality for the money!!
Helpful? 0 0
Dana Williams
5 out of 5
July 13, 2022
Very attractive watch. Well built and solid, fully functional. quick change 20mm band allows for easy upgrade which helped a lot.
Helpful? 1 0
Halsey Cooke
5 out of 5
July 12, 2022
Third PD for my collection, very happy with it, you just can't go wrong with that price.
Helpful? 0 0
Ivory Steele
5 out of 5
July 7, 2022
Very good quality for a good price. I am very satisfied and like this brand.
Helpful? 0 0
Tony Biggins
5 out of 5
July 6, 2022
What a good looking watch, excellent quality fit and finish is perfect.
Helpful? 0 0
Ollie Harmon
5 out of 5
July 5, 2022
Thank you very much for a great watch, great value for the money
Helpful? 0 0
Dan James
5 out of 5
July 5, 2022
Cool looking watch, comfortable and nice to wear.
Helpful? 0 0
Simon Karuut
5 out of 5
July 2, 2022
The best PD watch yet. The build quality is excellent, and it is very well finished.
Helpful? 1 0
Vergil Fennimore
5 out of 5
June 28, 2022
Fast delivery, good condition, even better look.
Helpful? 1 0
Bernard Castillo
5 out of 5
June 26, 2022
It’s gorgeous I really love it perfect in every way and the shipping was so fast thanks for the seller I really recommend it
Helpful? 0 0
Tom Miller
5 out of 5
June 25, 2022
I always loved the smurfs ..
Helpful? 0 0
Douglas Abbott
5 out of 5
June 23, 2022
Exellente watch of very good quality and fast delivery
Helpful? 0 0
Max Evans
5 out of 5
June 18, 2022
This watch is even more beautiful in real life than in photo. Good value for money. The shipment arrived a few days earlier than expected
Helpful? 0 0
Kemp Shelton
5 out of 5
June 15, 2022
and I'm back for another one, just love me some of these Daytona's. Classic look and handles well
Helpful? 0 0
Darcy Franklin
5 out of 5
June 14, 2022
Excellent and beautiful classic watch
Helpful? 0 0
Lars Monsen
5 out of 5
June 11, 2022
Very attractive, well built and finished for this low price point, top notch materials. I can't say enough how impressive PD watches are, especially f...More
Very attractive, well built and finished for this low price point, top notch materials. I can't say enough how impressive PD watches are, especially for the price. Keep it up!!
Helpful? 0 0
Floyd Malone
5 out of 5
June 9, 2022
Top watch ..... will buy others.
Helpful? 1 0
Hal Diver
5 out of 5
June 3, 2022
Absolutely beautiful watch. My 6th Pagani and still very satisfied with my purchase.
Helpful? 0 0
Fabio Tomba
5 out of 5
May 27, 2022
Beautiful watch. Elegant. I am in love ..
Helpful? 0 0
Vincent Binder
5 out of 5
May 25, 2022
What a great look , a classic. No tourbillon but that was not to be expected for this price lol
Helpful? 0 0
Ben Robbins
5 out of 5
May 25, 2022
Fast shipment, thank you.
Helpful? 0 0
Hunter Bennett
5 out of 5
May 22, 2022
For such a price were of course doubts. But everything fully corresponds to the description. The clock is light. Works without complaints.
Helpful? 0 0
Load more
Select your currency